Class List with Schedule

Basic Welding Part II (WELD 1)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 02/19/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 2/10
Wait-listed: 0/2

First Aid/CPR (GS07)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 02/24/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2

MEWPs – Mobile Elevating Work Platforms (Aerial Lift) (GS0003)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 7/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Tue, 01/28/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Thu, 02/20/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 2/2
Thu, 03/19/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 4/8
Wait-listed: 0/2

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction (90007(A))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Tue, 02/11/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/2

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction (90007B)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 4/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Mon, 03/09/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 3/25
Wait-listed: 0/5

PSM Process Safety Management Refresher (PALM 101)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 01/20/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 11/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Wed, 02/05/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain (GS0010)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 01/25/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 14/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Rigging Practical Test (RETAKE) (CITF)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Fri, 05/15/2020 07:00 am NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/6
Wait-listed: 0/6

Rigging Written Test (RETAKE) (CITF)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 01/29/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 5/6
Wait-listed: 0/6

UBC Construction Fall Protection (GS0001)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 02/12/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/16

UBC Powered Industrial Forklift Operator (PITO- FT)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 01/27/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
General Knowledge Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Thu, 02/27/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
General Knowledge Capacity: 8/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Thu, 04/02/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
General Knowledge Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2

UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher (GS0007(B))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 02/01/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 4/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Tue, 02/04/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sat, 02/22/2020 07:00 am NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Health and Safety Capacity: 7/24

Welding Certification/ Re-certification – Open Welding (WELD 500)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 01/22/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Specialty Areas Capacity: 8/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sat, 02/15/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Specialty Areas Capacity: 2/10

Welding Orientation (H100)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 01/20/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 7/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Mon, 02/03/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/10

Welding Safety & Fire Watch (402)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 02/10/2020 05:00 pm NCATF Edison Training Center
Edison, NJ
Specialty Areas Capacity: 8/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Sat, 02/22/2020 07:00 am NCATF Hammonton Training Center
Hammonton, NJ
Specialty Areas Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/2