Locations

NCATF Edison Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Basic Welding Part II
Wed, 01/08/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Rigging Written Test (RETAKE)
Wed, 01/29/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
UBC Rigging Qualification Refresher
Mon, 01/13/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/12
Welding Safety & Fire Watch
Mon, 01/06/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/10
Wait-listed: 0/2

NCATF Hammonton Training Center

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
OSHA 30 Hour for Construction
Tue, 12/10/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/20
Wait-listed: 0/5
UBC Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 12/07/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 14/16
UBC Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 12/14/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 7/8
UBC Scaffolding Erector Qualification
Tue, 12/03/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 12/17/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Welding Certification/ Re-certification – Open Welding
Sat, 12/07/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 6/10
Welding Certification/ Re-certification – Open Welding
Sat, 12/14/2019 07:00 am Capacity: 3/10
Welding Certification/ Re-certification – Open Welding
Mon, 12/16/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/10
Welding Orientation
Mon, 12/16/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/10